订单满300美金免全球运费。
欢迎访问KAIKORERO.COM
KAIKORERO使用cookie为您提供最佳体验。借助cookie,您可享受全方位在线购物体验,并充分利用网站上的个性化服务。点击此处查看我们的隐私和cookie政策以了解更多相关信息。 关闭

支付与价格

价格
本站上注明的商品价格均为美元(USD),且在发布时均为准确无误。

支付方式与货币

我们接受的支付方式如下:

- Visa

- MasterCard

- 支付宝

- 微信支付
当使用上述任何一种支付方式进行付款时,支付金额将被自动兑换成您所使用的借记卡或信用卡的当地货币,价值将等同于本网站显示的美元金额。且与您银行账单上显示的金额一致。

- PayPal
当您选择使用PayPal付款时,网站上所显示的支付金额将与您PayPal账单上的金额一致,均为美元。

如需使用其他信用卡如American Express,Discover,Visa Electron,Maestro及银联卡可以通过PayPal 账户或PayPal Guest Checkout进行付款。请选择PayPal作为付款方式,然后点击PayPal按钮下方的信用卡标识,便可使用PayPal Guest Checkout进行付款。信用卡的选择因您所在的国家或地区的不同而异。

在支付过程中,所有付款信息在从您的电脑传输到我们服务器的过程中,都将使用安全的加密协议(https)进行保护。作为有效打击信用卡欺诈的一项措施,我们可能会针对大额订单进行额外的身份验证。

请注意:每笔订单仅支持一种支付方式。

支付账户扣款
下单成功后,订单总额将会立即从您的账户中扣除。

预防欺诈须知
我们保留要求从用户处获得信用卡信息的权利,以确保及验证在线支付的安全性。如果客户没有提供相关信息的能力或发现任何交易存在欺诈性的,我们将有权利取消相关用户的订单及帐户。对于所要求提供的信息,我们将严格保密,仅用于验证及核对信息。

个人信息
数据和信息安全对我们至关重要。KAIKORERO拥有全面、稳定及严格的内部安全系统,以确保信息的分享将受到严格保护和保密。

如需了解更多有关我们的安全网络和数据保护流程的信息,请参阅我们的隐私政策。

FREE worldwide shipping on all orders over 300USD.
Welcome to KAIKORERO.COM
KAIKORERO uses cookies to give you the best experience. Cookies allows you shop our collections and use any personalized features available on your website. Click HERE to view our privacy and cookies policy to learn more about this. Close

Payment & Pricing

Pricing
All prices on this website are listed in US Dollars (USD) and accurate at the time of publication.

Payment Methods and Currency
We accepts the following payment methods:


- Visa

- MasterCard

- Alipay

- WeChat Pay
When paying by one of the payment methods above, the payments will be converted into the local currency of the credit or debit card using at time, the value will be equivalent between the US Dollar amount displayed on our site and the local currency billed on your bank statement.

- PayPal

When you elect to pay with PayPal, the payments will be displayed both on our site and on your PayPal statement in US Dollars.

Other credit cards like American Express, Discover, Visa Electron, Maestro, UnionPay might be used via PayPal or PayPal Guest Checkout. Please select PayPal as the payment method and click on the credit card symbols below the PayPal button to pay with PayPal Guest Checkout. Credit Card options might vary depending on your location.

All payment information is transferred from your computer to our servers using a secure, encrypted protocol (https). As part of our ongoing efforts to combat credit card fraud, we may require additional identification verification for large orders.

Please note: Only one method of payment will be accepted per transaction.

Charging Your Card
The full cost of the order will be charged as soon as it is placed.

Fraud Prevention
We reserve the right to request and obtain credit card information from customers to ensure and verify online payment security. If the customer does not provide this information or if any transactions are found to be fraudulent, we reserve the right to cancel the order as well as the customer's account. The requested information will be strictly confidential and used only for verification purposes.

Personal Information
Data and information security is of the utmost importance to us. The KAIKORERO internal security systems are thorough, secure and rigorous, ensuring that all information shared is protected and explicitly confidential.

For more information on our security network and data protection processes, visit our Privacy Policy.